A Reader's Little Joys 
And the Nobel Prize for Literature 2018 goes to ….
Nobel Prize for Literature 2010, Mario Vargas Llosa, 2013, Alice Munro, 2016, Bob Dylan, 2018, nobody, 2019 Olga Tokarczuk, Peter Handke, 2020 Louise Glück, Louise Glück 2021 Abdulrazak Gurnah, 2022 Annie Ernaux       
Why I like reading literature by Nobel Prize winners, Top Ten Reasons 
Yaourter, Mondegreen, Lorem Ipsum and Pangrams 

No comments:

Post a Comment